What is MVI?
MVI stands for Music Video Interactive. It’s a new type of DVD that offers everything you’ve come to expect from an audio disc plus a whole lot more. In addition to an album’s worth of songs, the MVI delivers compelling video content, exciting new interactive computer applications and plenty of digital extras – all on one disc.

  Avenged Sevenfold (MVI + Bonus CD)

Avenged Sevenfold MVI+ Bonus CD
Warner Bros. Records
Street Date: October 30, 2007
The debut major-label album from Avenged Sevenfold, 2005’s City Of Evil, earned gold (over 817,000 copies sold to date), shot to Top 30 Pop and won the band Best New Artist at the 2006 MTV Video Music Awards. For their self-titled follow-up, the band gets even harder and heavier. Avenged Sevenfold, the group’s first album to be self-produced, is head-banging heaven.
  • The entire Avenged Sevenfold album on both the MVI DVD and the bonus CD
  • Ready-to-save digital music files of every song
  • “The Making of Avenged Sevenfold” behind-the-scenes documentary
  • “The Making of Avenged Sevenfold” animated short
  • Avenged Sevenfold Studio Tour (video)
  • “Producer for a Day” contest winners (video)
  • The making of the Avenged Sevenfold cartoon (video)
  • Ur–Tone® computer application – create custom Avenged Sevenfold ringtones
  • Digital Album Booklet with complete liner notes
  • Instant Messenger Icons
  • Complete Song Lyrics
  • MVI Updates – register to gain access to bonus content
  1. Critical Acclaim
  2. Almost Easy
  3. Scream
  4. Afterlife
  5. Gunslinger
  6. Unbound (The Wild Ride)
  7. Brompton Cocktail
  8. Lost
  9. A Little Piece Of Heaven
  10. Dear God